Where you can find Swag in a .zip file

ROM Downloads

[ROM] 4.12 | SOS X/N | 4.67

2.0.9.4 | DEODEX/ODEX: Direct | Dev-Host

2.0.9 | DEODEX/ODEX: Direct | Dev-Host

Hot Fixes: SOS X/N Hot Fixes

[ROM] 3.22 | SOSV | 4.67

2.1.0 | DEODEX: Direct | Dev-Host

2.1.0 | ODEX: Direct | Dev-Host

Also available on ROM Manager! (Soon)

[ROM] 3.22 | SOSN | 4.67 [LEGACY]

2.0.7 | DEODEX: Direct | Mediafire

Also available on ROM Manager! (Soon)

[ROM] 3.18 | SOSS | 4.67

2.0.9 | DEODEX: Direct | Mediafire | Dev-Host

2.0.9 | ODEX: Direct | Mediafire | Dev-Host

Also available on ROM Manager!

[ROM] 2.9 | Swagged Out Stock v1.9.0.9 | 4.54 | ICE CREAM SWAG

1.9.0.9 | DEODEX: Direct | Mediafire

Also available on ROM Manager!

Essential App Packs | 2.1.12

Full Essential App Pack | MIRROR

YouTube video explaining EAPs

Q&A regarding EAPs

33 responses

  1. Pingback: v2.0.1 Swag = OFF « Swagged Out Stock

  2. Pingback: v1.9.0.9 | ICE CREAM SWAG | Swag = ON « Swagged Out Stock

  3. 1bigbadwolf

    okay well first off I want to say I really love your roms they’re great for daily driver and I’ve tried every 1 of them but now with the new ice cream sandwich update I’m having a little issue with the clock on your pre release of ice cream sandwich the flip clock had a blue theme but now on this new 1909 the flip clock is just the light grey a long with the sink icon I could really care less about the icon for the sink but I think the flip clock needs to be blue another issue it’s not really an issue I just think it’s kind of weird is the re map of left in right buttons remapping is fine and it works great but if you gonna re map the left in right buttons then why did you make the center button dedicated phone instead of dedicated 4 your app

    February 10, 2012 at 4:57 pm

  4. Ming

    Thanks Dude , you frackin Rock . . . !

    March 8, 2012 at 3:27 am

  5. rick

    Man, iv downloaded this ROM right here on this site, backed up all my data, flashed ROM from download folder on my SD card and whn I reboot, nothing!!! I have the viper ROM now and I really want this one please help me…..

    March 15, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    • Make sure you have a good download. Then, make sure you wipe everything before flashing SOS. Enjoy!

      March 15, 2012 at 9:34 pm

      • rick

        After flashing my phone won’t let me go into recovery. It just reboots every time. Any advice???

        March 16, 2012 at 12:41 am

      • rick

        DO I HAVE TO DOWNLOAD THE MIRROR TOO ???

        March 18, 2012 at 5:21 am

      • No. Which one are you trying to flash? There is a new release coming out today @ 3:18PM PST. Download, reboot into recovery (hold volume down and power when your phone is off if you have to), then wipe EVERYTHING, then flash the ROM. Success.

        March 18, 2012 at 5:52 pm

      • rick

        man forget it i just bricked my phone tryna do this crap…lol.

        March 19, 2012 at 4:12 am

      • How exactly did you “brick” it.

        March 22, 2012 at 1:19 am

  6. Pingback: SOS S | 2.0.9 « Swagged Out Stock

  7. Downloading the SOS-N now!!! I can’t wait for it to finish. Its taking forever to finish , but I know it will be worth it! 🙂

    March 26, 2012 at 4:22 pm

  8. Daddyphatsax

    Rick like swagstr said how did you brick it exactly? I have thought my phone was bricked numerous times, only to find out the rom was not properly downloaded or had bad install of zip causing no bootup or continuos loop.

    March 28, 2012 at 1:57 pm

    • +1

      March 31, 2012 at 6:29 am

      • rick

        Ya that could of been the prob. I tried downloading SOS and didn’t work so I then tried a different ROM right after. The guy @sprint said that was the problem. I couldn’t tell u what really happen they just replaced it.

        April 1, 2012 at 10:51 pm

      • rick

        Yo swagstr, does this ROM have any camera 3d or upgrades like panorama mode ,HDR ???

        April 13, 2012 at 9:48 pm

      • No. None of those features are probably going to ever make it to Sense 1.0.

        April 15, 2012 at 4:32 pm

  9. hollis

    I downloaded the deoxed version and when I try to flash any of the swag changes like battery or swag lock sreen they dont work!

    April 2, 2012 at 6:28 am

    • These are old, I will update the blog at version 2.1.0.

      April 7, 2012 at 2:26 pm

  10. hothondaguy

    I have some pretty bad signal since flashing this rom, any ideas, i have tried to update PRL and Profile.

    April 5, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    • hothondaguy

      since flashing SOS X i mean

      April 5, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    • Are you using the latest radios?

      April 7, 2012 at 2:27 pm

  11. Pingback: [ROM] SOS X/N | 2.0.9 « Swagged Out Stock

  12. kgardin

    wow, great stuff. mine runs like butter!

    April 12, 2012 at 8:05 pm

  13. Joe

    I’ve tried installing SOS X/N several different times and each time it keeps getting aborted 😦 i really want to use this rom and idk what to do. I have already tried re-downloading and I just got the same result.

    April 28, 2012 at 10:03 am

    • There’s a new release coming tonight (2.0.9.7). Go ahead and try that.

      May 19, 2012 at 1:53 am

  14. tony vi

    The newest Rom does not work with Rom managers permission fixes caused my phone to crash, other than that have no complaints its great, is the Rom ever going to be comparable with Rom manager and why does this version not cone with metamorph and is metamorph in app store the same as one u use and is it compatible with new version x thank u

    May 18, 2012 at 11:43 pm

    • I recommend ZipThemer now (it is much more reliable). It is in the ROM and on the Play Store.

      May 19, 2012 at 1:49 am

  15. Tory

    hey guys i have a small issue…or it seems to be at least, and im sure its something stupid. but when i try to flash them it aborts pretty much right away, the only one i could flash was the non sense one. which is great and i really enjoy it but i just wanna try the other ones. Im S-off so im just a little confused. I did a superwipe, before flashing, i have 4ext and i even tried flashing through fastboot and still no luck. Suggestions?

    May 24, 2012 at 1:02 am

Leave a Reply

